top of page





Current Collaborations

  • Professor Per Zetterlund, UNSW

  • Professor Emily Hilder, UniSA

  • Dr Kristian Kempe, Monash

  • A/Prof Hideto Minami, Kobe

  • Prof Emily Pentzer, Texas A&M

  • Prof. Michael Breadmore, UTAS

  • Dr. Alex Bissember, UTAS


Previous Collaborations

  • Professor Andrew Harris, Sydney

  • A/Prof Andrew Minett, Sydney

  • Prof Chiara Neto, Sydney

  • Dr. Megan Lord, UNSW

Useful Links
  • Discipline of Chemistry, University of Tasmania

Find Us
Contact Us

Name *

Email *

Subject *

Message *

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page